A B C F G G
previous
next
View Auglaize ESC
Upcoming Events
view all events
Nov
19
Wapak No School In-service
Monday, November 19, 2018
Nov
20
Wapak No School conferences
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Nov
21
St. Mary K-5 No School
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Nov
21
Wapak, Minster, New Knoxville, Waynesfield No school
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Nov
22
St. Marys, New Bremen No School
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Dec
21
Waynesfield early dismissal
Friday, December 21, 2018
Dec
21
New Bremen early dismissal
Friday, December 21, 2018
Dec
25
All Schools Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Dec
26
All Schools Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Dec
27
All Schools Christmas Break
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Dec
28
All Schools Christmas Break
Friday, December 28, 2018
Jan
1
All schools Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Jan
3
St. Marys, Waynesfield Christmas Break
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Jan
3
Wapak No School In-service
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Jan
4
St. Marys, Waynesfield Christmas Break
Friday, January 4, 2019
Jan
4
Wapak No School - WOEA Day
Friday, January 4, 2019
Jan
8
Preschool board meeting
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Jan
11
Wapak No School
Friday, January 11, 2019
Auglaize County ESC | 1045 Dearbaugh Ave, Suite #2 | Wapakoneta, OH 45895 | Phone: 419-738-3422 | Fax: 419-738-1267
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. Auglaize County Educational Service Center. Powered by eSchoolView
facebook
twitter